User log in
User registration
Registrations are open
Click here to register
Email: forgotten email?
Password: lost pass?
  Resend activation email
Get VPN Now for FREE! Get VPN Now for FREE! Get VPN Now for FREE! Get VPN Now for FREE! Get VPN Now for FREE! Protect your privacy! Use a VPN When Downloading Torrents
Your IP Address is . Location is .
Your Internet Provider is tracking your torrent activity! Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!
We strongly recommend using Trust.Zone VPN to anonymize your torrenting. It's FREE!
Also, while you are using Txf78337rusxc3be53t.uff4ea5Zone VPN you get No Ads for Demonoid members Get xc3be53VPN Nxc3be53ow for FREa191963Ef3f3e35!
Details for VA - The Hits Album 80s Chartbusters (3CD) (2022) Mp3 320kbps [PMEDIA] ⭐️
Created by Ratio: 5.16PMEDIA 11 days ago
Music : Rock : MP3/Surround
Various Artists – The Hits Album: 80's Chartbusters (3CD) (2022) [Mp3 320kbps Quality Songs]

Artist: Various
Album: The Hits Album: 80's Chartbusters
Year: 2022
Genre: Pop, Rock, R&B, Soul
Total Tracks: 62
Total Size: 571 MB  
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps 


Disc: 1
01. Wham! - Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
02. Culture Club - Karma Chameleon
03. Adam & The Ants - Antmusic
04. Kim Wilde - Water On Glass
05. Heaven 17 - Temptation
06. Soft Cell - Tainted Love
07. Dead or Alive - You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
08. Frankie Goes to Hollywood - Relax
09. Tears for Fears - Mad World
10. The Human League - Love Action (I Believe In Love)
11. Visage - Fade To Grey
12. Black - Wonderful Life
13. Jan Hammer - Miami Vice Theme
14. Thompson Twins - Hold Me Now
15. Paul Young - Love of the Common People
16. Howard Jones - Like To Get To Know You Well
17. Nik Kershaw - Wouldn't It Be Good
18. Men at Work - Down Under
19. Five Star - Rain or Shine
20. Milli Vanilli - Girl I'm Gonna Miss You
21. Dee C. Lee - See the Day

Disc: 2
01. Whitney Houston - How Will I Know
02. Alexander O'Neal - Criticize
03. Womack & Womack - Teardrops
04. Billy Ocean - When the Going Gets Tough, The Tough Get Going
05. Odyssey - Going Back to My Roots
06. Luther Vandross - Never Too Much
07. Deniece Williams - Let's Hear It for the Boy
08. The Weather Girls - It's Raining Men
09. The Pointer Sisters - I'm So Excited
10. Yazz - The Only Way Is Up
11. Ashford & Simpson - Solid
12. Lisa Stansfield - All Around the World
13. Cameo - Word Up
14. Kool & The Gang - Fresh
15. Level 42 - Running In The Family
16. Donna Summer, Musical Youth - Unconditional Love
17. UB40, Chrissie Hynde - I Got You Babe
18. Michael Jackson - Farewell My Summer Love
19. Lionel Richie, Diana Ross - Endless Love
20. Gloria Estefan - Anything for You

Disc: 3
01. Blondie - Call Me
02. Run DMC - Walk This Way
03. Electric Light Orchestra - Hold On Tight
04. Kenny Loggins - Footloose
05. Meat Loaf with Cher - Dead Ringer for Love
06. Belinda Carlisle - Heaven Is a Place on Earth
07. Pat Benatar - Love Is A Battlefield
08. Huey Lewis And The News - The Power Of Love
09. Robert Palmer - Addicted To Love
10. Toto - Rosanna
11. The Psychedelic Furs - Pretty in Pink
12. Billy Idol - Hot In The City
13. T'pau - China In Your Hand
14. Status Quo - In The Army Now
15. Joe Cocker, Jennifer Warnes - Up Where We Belong
16. Paul Simon - You Can Call Me Al
17. Tracey Ullman - Breakaway
18. The Jam - Town Called Malice
19. Roxy Music - Over You
20. Alison Moyet - All Cried Out
21. Sam Brown - Stop

Facebook Twitter Digg Reddit LinkedIn StumbleUpon Email
Show Demonoid some love with BitCoin: 1DNoidyJgB159bLJT5hDnCkZ4uQrhkfBVk How to get BitCoins?
Peers: 76 seeders, 3 leechers, 5414 total - Updated: 36 hours 6 minutes 28 seconds ago
Size: 571.12 MB  

Sponsored links
Related torrents
Torrents you may also like:
Download this torrent
Extra information
Tracker: udp://
Torrent hash: BC18CEB6 76110749 ED218314 B4419A83 E0DFDD98
Files described inside the torrent: 65 [ Click here to show the full list ]
No comments posted yet

Disclaimer: None of the files shown here are actually hosted or transmitted by this server. The links are provided solely by this site's users. The site moderation is also a service provided by the site's users. The administrator of this site ( cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. You may not use this site to distribute or download any material when you do not have the legal rights to do so. It is your own responsibility to adhere to these terms.

By using this site you indicate your agreement to our terms and conditions
Link to us | Contact us | API | Commemoration | Feeds/RSS | DMCA
This site and the Demonoid logo are Copyright © Demonoid. All rights reserved.

Show Demonoid some love with 1DNoidyJgB159bLJT5hDnCkZ4uQrhkfBVk