User log in
User registration
Registrations are open
Click here to register
Email: forgotten email?
Password: lost pass?
  Resend activation email
Get VPN Now for FREE! Get VPN Now for FREE! Get VPN Now for FREE! Protect your privacy! Use a VPN When Downloading Torrents
Your IP Address is . Location is .
Your Internet Provider is tracking your torrent activity! Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!
We strongly recommend using Trust.Zone VPN to anonymize your torrenting. It's FREE!
Also, while you are using Tna17372rusg5ef3f1t.t0c3806Zone VPN you get No Ads for Demonoid members Get g5ef3f1VPN Ng5ef3f1ow for FREt634f40Ea1fd1eb!
Details for (2014) Oasis - Definitely Maybe [3CD 20th Anniversary Special Edition] [FLAC] [DarkAngie]
Created by Ratio: 9.49DarkAngie 1 year ago
Music : Alternative : Lossless

Oasis have sold over 70 million albums worldwide. They’ve had 22 consecutive UK Top 10 singles and 7 No.1 studio albums, something that occasionally gets lost amid all of the headlines and glamour that the group generate. It’s also easy to dismiss just how important an album Definitely Maybe was, not just for fans of Oasis or Brit-Pop, but for the entire landscape of music history. Big Brother Recordings have made a great decision in planning to reissue the band’s classic albums in chronological order as part of the new Chasing the Sun series. Each album has been re-mastered and will be made available with rare and exclusive bonus content. Starting this new wave of releases is Oasis – Definitely Maybe, marking the 20th anniversary of its original release. (What’s The Story?) Morning Glory and Be Here Now are following on later this year. Definitely Maybe was originally released in August 1994 and was an immediate critical and commercial hit, gaining the band notoriety and building them a world-famous fan-base that would go on to make Oasis the biggest band in the world. The fastest selling debut album ever (at that time), Definitely Maybe went 7 times platinum in the UK (with over 2 million copies), and it sold 5 million worldwide, ushering in a new era of dominance for British music overseas – something not seen since the days of The Beatles and The Rolling Stones. Containing their classic debut single Supersonic and subsequent singles Shakermaker, Live Forever, and Cigarettes & Alcohol, Definitely Maybe is packed with hit-after-hit. The unmistakable riff that greets the opening of Supersonic simply rouses you like no other. The anthemic choruses of tracks like Slide Away and Live Forever showcase the band as true leaders of their generation whilst Rock ‘n’ Roll Star perfectly summarises their raw energy and talent and intent. The release includes a re-mastered version of the original album and it’s never sounded better. The deluxe CD and super-deluxe boxset include two CDs with all of the B-sides plus rare and unreleased Oasis tracks from the Definitely Maybe era, including the 1994 anthem Whatever.


01 - Rock 'n' Roll Star
02 - Shakermaker
03 - Live Forever
04 - Up In The Sky
05 - Columbia
06 - Supersonic
07 - Bring It On Down
08 - Cigarettes & Alcohol
09 - Digsy's Dinner
10 - Slide Away
11 - Married With Children
12 - Shakermaker (Slide Up Mix)
13 - Bring It On Down (Monnow Valley)

01 - Columbia [White Label Demo]
02 - Cigarettes & Alcohol [Demo]
03 - Sad Song
04 - I Will Believe [Live]
05 - Take Me Away
06 - Alive [Demo]
07 - D'Yer Wanna Be A Spaceman
08 - Supersonic [Live]
09 - Up In The Sky [Acoustic]
10 - Cloudburst
11 - Fade Away
12 - Listen Up
13 - I Am The Walrus [Live Glasgow Cathouse June '94]
14 - Whatever
15 - (It's Good) To Be Free
16 - Half The World Away

01 - Supersonic [Live At Glasgow Tramshed]
02 - Rock 'N' Roll Star [Demo]
03 - Shakermaker [Live Paris Instore]
04 - Columbia [Eden Studios Mix]
05 - Cloudburst [Demo]
06 - Strange Thing [Demo]
07 - Live Forever [Live Paris Instore]
08 - Cigarettes & Alcohol [Live At Manchester Academy]
09 - D'Yer Wanna Be A Spaceman [Live At Manchester Academy]
10 - Fade Away [Demo]
11 - Take Me Away [Live At Manchester Academy]
12 - Sad Song [Live At Manchester Academy]
13 - Half The World Away [Live, Tokyo Hotel Room]
14 - Digsy's Dinner [Live Paris Instore]
15 - Married With Children [Demo]
16 - Up In The Sky [Live Paris Instore]
17 - Whatever [Strings]

Media Report:
Genre: Alternative Rock
Format: FLAC
Format/Info: Free Lossless Audio Codec, 16-bit PCM
Bit rate mode: Variable
Channel(s): 2 channels
Sampling rate: 44.1 KHz
Bit depth: 16 bits
Facebook Twitter Digg Reddit LinkedIn StumbleUpon Email
Show Demonoid some love with BitCoin: 1DNoidyJgB159bLJT5hDnCkZ4uQrhkfBVk How to get BitCoins?
Peers: 3 seeders, 1 leechers, 1,150 total - Updated: 24 days ago [ Update now ]
Size: 1.51 GB  

Sponsored links
Related torrents
Torrents you may also like:
Download this torrent
Extra information
Tracker: udp://
Torrent hash: AFFB8088 4A3E808C 2FFA7254 890F0C66 93E91880
Files described inside the torrent: 50 [ Click here to show the full list ]
No comments posted yet

Disclaimer: None of the files shown here are actually hosted or transmitted by this server. The links are provided solely by this site's users. The site moderation is also a service provided by the site's users. The administrator of this site ( cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. You may not use this site to distribute or download any material when you do not have the legal rights to do so. It is your own responsibility to adhere to these terms.

By using this site you indicate your agreement to our terms and conditions
Link to us | Contact us | API | Commemoration | Feeds/RSS | DMCA
This site and the Demonoid logo are Copyright © Demonoid. All rights reserved.

Show Demonoid some love with 1DNoidyJgB159bLJT5hDnCkZ4uQrhkfBVk