User log in
User registration
Registrations are open
Click here to register
Email: forgotten email?
Password: lost pass?
  Resend activation email
Get VPN Now for FREE! Get VPN Now for FREE! Protect your privacy! Use a VPN When Downloading Torrents
Your IP Address is . Location is .
Your Internet Provider is tracking your torrent activity! Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!
We strongly recommend using Trust.Zone VPN to anonymize your torrenting. It's FREE!
Also, while you are using Tb654192rusa59b29et.m87dc82Zone VPN you get No Ads for Demonoid members Get a59b29eVPN Na59b29eow for FREd772d72Eve5b45a!
Details for Howard Jones - One To One (Expanded & Remastered) (2020) (320) [DJ]
Created by Ratio: 2.44djdezzie 2 years ago
Music : Pop : MP3/Over 256Kbps

Artist: Howard Jones
Title: One To One (Expanded & Remastered)
Year Of Release: 2020
Label: Cherry Red Records
Genre: Pop, New Wave
Quality: MP3 320kbps stereo
Total Time: 03:35:54
Total Size: 495.07B

Cherry Red Records is both delighted and proud to announce the newly remastered and expanded release of Howard Jones third long player album "One To One". Released in October 1986, "One To One" was produced by the legendary producer Arif Mardin and saw a change in Howard's writing and musical style. The album reached No. 10 in the UK Album Charts selling over 100,000 copies and achieving Gold status. It contained three tracks that were released as singles in the UK: 'All I Want' peaked at No. 35, 'You Know I Love You... Don't You?' at No. 43 and 'Little Bit Of Snow' at No. 70. It also contained the single mix of 'No One Is To Blame' (a song featured on his previous album "Dream Into Action") with Phil Collins on drums and backing vocals. As well as achieving great success in the UK, "One To One" and the various singles taken from it also enjoyed tremendous success internationally in such countries as USA, Canada, Australia and throughout most of Europe. "One To One" reached No. 10 in the UK and also made the album charts in USA, Australia, Holland, Canada and Sweden.

1. You Know I Love You... Don't You? [2020 Remaster] (4:06)
2. The Balance Of Love (Give And Take) [2020 Remaster] (4:31)
3. All I Want [2020 Remaster] (4:37)
4. Where Are We Going? [2020 Remaster] (5:01)
5. Don't Want to Fight Anymore [2020 Remaster] (4:36)
6. Step Into These Shoes [2020 Remaster] (4:19)
7. Will You Still Be There? [2020 Remaster] (4:43)
8. Good Luck, Bad Luck [2020 Remaster] (4:13)
9. Give Me Strength [2020 Remaster] (5:01)
10. Little Bit Of Snow [2020 Remaster] (4:28)
11. No One Is To Blame [Single Mix, 2020 Remaster] (4:17)
12. Roll Right Up [2020 Remaster] (4:48)
13. Dig This Well Deep [2020 Remaster] (4:33)
14. Let It Flow [2020 Remaster] (3:47)
15. Will You Still Be There? [New Version, 2020 Remaster] (4:47)
16. Don't Want To Fight Anymore [12" Mix] (5:05)
17. All I Want [Extended Version, 2020 Remaster] (6:25)
18. You Know I Love You... Don't You? [Dance In The Fields Mix, 2020 Remaster] (7:23)
19. Hunger For The Flesh [Orchestral Version, 2020 Remaster] (5:04)
20. Hide And Seek [Orchestral Version, 2020 Remaster] (7:09)
21. Assault And Battery [Live At The Tower Theatre, Philadelphia] (5:48)
22. Conditioning [Live At The Tower Theatre, Philadelphia, 2020 Remaster] (5:17)
23. You Know I Love You... Don't You? [Live At The NEC, Birmingham] (3:10)
24. All I Want [Edit Of LP Version] (4:09)
25. Little Bit Of Snow [Piano And Vocal Version] (4:27)
26. Will You Still Be There? [Alternative Short Version] (5:04)
27. The Balance Of Love (Give And Take) [Ruff Mix] (4:18)
28. Don't Want To Fight Anymore [Early Mix] (5:06)
29. Good Luck, Bad Luck [Early Version] (4:30)
30. You Know I Love You... Don't You? [Instrumental, 2020 Remaster] (5:58)
31. You Know I Love You... Don't You? [Instrumental Demo] (4:38)
32. The Balance Of Love (Give And Take) [Instrumental] (4:29)
33. All I Want [Demo] (4:50)
34. Where Are We Going? [Early Instrumental Version] (6:37)
35. Don't Want To Fight Anymore [Ruff Mix] (4:58)
36. Step Into These Shoes [Early Version] (4:35)
37. Will You Still Be There? [Alternative Long Version] (6:41)
38. Good Luck, Bad Luck [Demo] (4:22)
39. Give Me Strength [Early Vocal Version] (5:06)
40. Roll Right Up [Early Version] (4:54)
41. Will You Still Be There? [Instrumental] (4:55)
42. All I Want [Instrumental Version] (4:33)
43. Step Into These Shoes [Instrumental] (4:35)
44. Good Luck, Bad Luck [Instrumental Demo] (4:19)

Facebook Twitter Digg Reddit LinkedIn StumbleUpon Email
Show Demonoid some love with BitCoin: 1DNoidyJgB159bLJT5hDnCkZ4uQrhkfBVk How to get BitCoins?
Peers: 2 seeders, 0 leechers, 6 total - Updated: 9 months ago
Size: 495.08 MB  

Sponsored links
Related torrents
Torrents you may also like:
Download this torrent
Extra information
Torrent hash: 4282F1E4 40A03D2D E0583B57 05BD9C85 4A33870E
Files described inside the torrent: 46 [ Click here to show the full list ]
No comments posted yet

Disclaimer: None of the files shown here are actually hosted or transmitted by this server. The links are provided solely by this site's users. The site moderation is also a service provided by the site's users. The administrator of this site ( cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. You may not use this site to distribute or download any material when you do not have the legal rights to do so. It is your own responsibility to adhere to these terms.

By using this site you indicate your agreement to our terms and conditions
Link to us | Contact us | API | Commemoration | Feeds/RSS | DMCA
This site and the Demonoid logo are Copyright © Demonoid. All rights reserved.

Show Demonoid some love with 1DNoidyJgB159bLJT5hDnCkZ4uQrhkfBVk