User log in
User registration
Registrations are open
Click here to register
Email: forgotten email?
Password: lost pass?
  Resend activation email
Get VPN Now for FREE! Get VPN Now for FREE! Get VPN Now for FREE! Protect your privacy! Use a VPN When Downloading Torrents
Your IP Address is . Location is .
Your Internet Provider is tracking your torrent activity! Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!
We strongly recommend using Trust.Zone VPN to anonymize your torrenting. It's FREE!
Also, while you are using Tb654192rusa59b29et.m87dc82Zone VPN you get No Ads for Demonoid members Get a59b29eVPN Na59b29eow for FREd772d72Eve5b45a!
Details for Howard Jones - Dream Into Action (1985) [2018 Super Deluxe Expanded Limited Edition [FLAC]] [DJ]
Created by Ratio: 2.44djdezzie 2 years ago
Music : Pop : Lossless

Artist: Howard Jones
Title: Dream Into Action
Year Of Release: 1985 [2018]
Label: Cherry Red [PCRCDBOX66]
Genre: Synth-pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 03:24:43
Total Size: 1.33 GB

CD1 The Album Plus Bonus Tracks
01 Things Can Only Get Better
02 Life In One Day
03 Dream Into Action
04 No One Is To Blame
05 Look Mama
06 Assault And Battery
07 Automaton
08 Is There A Difference?
09 Elegy
10 Specialty
11 Why Look For The Key
12 Hunger For The Flesh
13 Bounce Right Back
14 Like To Get To Know You Well
Bonus Tracks
15 No One Is To Blame (Remake)
16 Like To Get To Know You Well (Demo Recorded In Howard's Front Room)
17 No One Is To Blame (The Long Mix) (Janice Long BBC Radio 1 Session)

CD2 Bonus Tracks
01 No One Is To Blame (Single Mix)
02 Like To Get To Know You Well (International Remix)
03 Things Can Only Get Better (Extended Mix)
04 Look Mama (UK Extended Mix)
05 Life In One Day (Part 1)
06 Life In One Day (Part 2)
07 No One Is To Blame (Extended Mix)
08 Learning How To Love (Edit)
09 Boom Bap Respite
10 The Chase
11 No One Is To Blame (Lambs And Planes Mix)
12 Bounce Right Back (Cause And Effect Remix)

CD3 The Farmyard Sessions Plus

Other Unreleased And Remastered Tracks
01 Things Can Only Get Better (Early Version / Farmyard Sessions)
02 Dream Into Action (Early Version / Farmyard Sessions)
03 No One Is To Blame (Early Version / Farmyard Sessions)
04 Look Mama (Early Version / Farmyard Sessions)
05 Assault And Battery (Early Version / Farmyard Sessions)
06 Automaton (Robot Man) (Instrumental / Farmyard Sessions)
07 Is There A Difference? (Early Version / Farmyard Sessions)
08 Elegy (Early Version / Farmyard Sessions)
09 Specialty (Early Version / Farmyard Sessions)
10 Why Look For The Key? (Early Version / Farmyard Sessions)
11 Hunger For The Flesh (Early Version / Farmyard Sessions)
12 Like To Get To Know You Well (Alternative Mix)
13 Things Can Only Get Better (Remixed)
14 No One Is To Blame (TV Mix)
15 Things Can Only Get Better (Radio Mix)
16 You Jazzy Nork!

Facebook Twitter Digg Reddit LinkedIn StumbleUpon Email
Show Demonoid some love with BitCoin: 1DNoidyJgB159bLJT5hDnCkZ4uQrhkfBVk How to get BitCoins?
Peers: 2 seeders, 1 leechers, 106 total - Updated: 2 months ago
Size: 1.34 GB  

Sponsored links
Related torrents
Torrents you may also like:
Download this torrent
Extra information
Tracker: udp://
Torrent hash: 589D8DD4 EFB545B2 2264A3E5 DEF81C6A 69BF3EF6
Files described inside the torrent: 99 [ Click here to show the full list ]
No comments posted yet

Disclaimer: None of the files shown here are actually hosted or transmitted by this server. The links are provided solely by this site's users. The site moderation is also a service provided by the site's users. The administrator of this site ( cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. You may not use this site to distribute or download any material when you do not have the legal rights to do so. It is your own responsibility to adhere to these terms.

By using this site you indicate your agreement to our terms and conditions
Link to us | Contact us | API | Commemoration | Feeds/RSS | DMCA
This site and the Demonoid logo are Copyright © Demonoid. All rights reserved.

Show Demonoid some love with 1DNoidyJgB159bLJT5hDnCkZ4uQrhkfBVk